18 and Over Hockey League

  "Come for the Game...Stay for the Beer" 

Marquette Beer League Hockey Schedule 18+

Wednesday 10/4/17 Berry

7pm Coldwell Banker vs Smith (Erspamer)

8pm B&G vs 3rd Base/Joe's Auto (Erspamer)


Sunday 10/8/17 Lakeview

6pm Coldwell Banker vs B&G (Erspamer)

7pm Smith vs 3rd Base/Joes Auto (Erspamer)


Wednesday 10/11/17 Berry

8pm Coldwell Banker vs 3rd Base/Joes Auto (Erspamer)

9pm Smith vs B&G (Erspamer)


Sunday 10/15/17 Lakeview

6pm B&G vs 3rd Base/Joes Auto (Erspamer)

7pm Smith vs Coldwell Banker (Erspamer)


Wednesday 10/18/17 Berry

7pm 3rd Base/Joes Auto vs 906 (Erspamer)

8pm Smith vs Wooden Nickel (Erspamer)

9pm Coldwell Banker vs B&G Tied (Erspamer)


Sunday 10/22/17 Lakeview

6pm Coldwell Banker vs 3rd Base/Joes Auto

7pm Smith vs B&G


Wednesday 10/25/17 Berry

8pm Coldwell Banker vs Smith

9pm 3rd Base/Joes Auto vs B&G


Sunday 10/29/17 Lakeview

6pm Smith vs 3rd Base/Joes Auto

7pm B&G vs Coldwell Banker


Wednesday 11/1/17

7pm Coldwell Banker vs Labatt

8pm B&G vs MQT County Title

9pm 3rd Base/Joes Auto vs Smith


Sunday 11/5/17 Lakeview

6pm Smith vs B&G

7pm 3rd Base/Joes Auto vs Coldwell Banker


Wednesday 11/8/17 Berry

8pm 3RD Base/Joes Auto vs B&G

9pm Smith vs Coldwell Banker


Sunday 11/12/17 Berry

11am 3rd Base/Joes Auto vs Wooden Nickel

12pm B&G vs 906 Bar and Grill


Lakeview

6pm Coldwell Banker vs MQT County Title

7pm Smith vs Labatt


Sunday 12/3/17 Lakeview

6pm Coldwell Banker vs 3rd Base/Joes Auto

7pm Smith vs B&G


Wednesday 12/6/17 Berry

8pm B&G vs 3rd Base/Joes Auto

9pm Smith vs Coldwell Banker


Sunday 12/10/17 Lakeview

6pm 3rd Base/Joes Auto vs Smith

7pm Coldwell Banker vs B&G


Wednesday 12/13/17 Berry

7pm 3rd Base/Joes Auto vs MQT County Title

8pm Smith vs 906

9pm Coldwell Banker vs B&G


Sunday 12/17/17 Lakeview

6pm Smith vs B&G

7pm Coldwell Banker vs 3rd Base/Joes Auto


Wednesday 12/20/17 Berry

8pm Coldwell Banker vs Smith

9pm 3rd Base/Joes Auto vs B&G


Sunday 1/7/18 Berry

11am Labatt vs 3rd Base/Joes Auto

12pm Wooden Nickel vs B&G


Lakeview

6pm Coldwell Banker vs 906 Bar & Grill

7pm Smith vs MQT County Title


Wednesday 1/10/18 Berry

8pm Coldwell Banker vs 3rd Base/Joes Auto

9pm Smith vs B&G


Sunday 1/14/18 Lakeview

6pm 3rd Base/Joes Auto vs B&G

7pm Smith vs Coldwell Banker


Wednesday 1/17/18 Berry

7pm Coldwell Banker vs Wooden Nickel

8pm B&G vs Labatt

9pm 3rd Base/Joes Auto


Sunday 1/21/18 Lakeview

6pm Smith vs B&G

7pm Coldwell Banker vs 3rd Base/Joes Auto


Wednesday 1/24/18 Berry

8pm 3rd Base/Joes Auto vs B&G

9pm Smith vs Coldwell Banker


Sunday 1/28/18 Lakeview

6pm Smith vs 3rd Base/Joes Auto

7pm Coldwell Banker vs B&G


Wednesday 2/7/18 Berry

8pm Smith vs B&G

9pm Coldwell Banker vs 3rd Base/Joes Auto


Sunday 2/11/18 Lakeview

6pm 3rd Base/Joes Auto vs B&G

7pm Coldwell Banker vs Smith


Sunday 2/18/17 Lakeview

7pm Coldwell Banker vs B&G

8pm Smith vs 3rd Base/Joes Auto


PLAYOFFS


Sunday 2/25/18 Lakeview

6pm Smith vs Coldwell Banker

7pm 3rd Base/Joes Auto vs B&G


Wednesday 2/28/18 Berry

8pm 3rd Base/Joe Auto vs B&G

9pm Coldwell Banker vs Smith


Sunday 3/4/18 Lakeview

6pm 3rd Base/Joes Auto vs Smith

7pm Coldwell Banker vs B&G


Wednesday 3/7/18 Berry

8pm Coldwell Banker vs B&G

9pm 3rd Base/Joes Auto vs Smith


Sunday 3/11/18 Lakeview

6pm Coldwell Banker vs 3rd Base/Joes Auto

7pm B&G vs Smith


Wednesday 3/14/18 Berry

8pm Coldwell Banker vs 3rd Base/Joes Auto

9pm Smith vs B&G


Wednesday 3/21/18

8pm 3 vs 4

9pm 1 vs 2